Home Parish Council Cemetery Flooding Village Life Village Events News Neighbourhood Plan Links Contact Us

Alfold Parish Council

Parish Council Meeting Dates


2017:

Thursday 6th April

Tuesday 18th April (Annual Assembly)

Tuesday 9th May (Annual Meeting)

Thursday 8th June

Tuesday 4th July

Thursday 10th August CHANGED TO WEDNESDAY 9TH

Tuesday 5th September

Thursday 12th October

Tuesday 7th November

Thursday 7th December


2018:

Tuesday 9th January

Thursday 8th February

Tuesday 6th March

Thursday 12th April

Tuesday 24th April (Annual Assembly)

Tuesday 8th May (Annual Meeting)


All meetings are held at 7.30pm. Tuesday meetings are held in Alfold Village Hall and Thursday Planning meetings are held in the Green Room at Alfold Village Hall.