Alfold Parish Council

Home Parish Council Cemetery Flooding Village Life Village Events News Neighbourhood Plan Links Contact Us

Parish Council Meeting Dates


2018:

Thursday 12th April

Tuesday 8th May (Annual Meeting)

Thursday 7th June

Tuesday 3rd July

Thursday 2nd August

Tuesday 4th September

Thursday 4th October

Tuesday 13th November

Thursday 6th December


2019:

Tuesday 8th January

Thursday 7th February

Tuesday 4th March

Thursday 4th April

Tuesday 23rd April (Annual Assembly)

Tuesday 7th May

Thursday 6th June



All meetings are held at 7.30pm. Tuesday meetings are held in Alfold Village Hall and Thursday Planning meetings are held in the Green Room at Alfold Village Hall.